Skip to product information
1 of 1

rock and roll collectibles

The Crow Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

The Crow Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Crow Original Soundtrack

Score by Graeme Revell Sealed Vinyl LP 

A1 Birth Of The Legend 6:17 


A2 Resurrection 2:10 


A3 The Crow Descends 2:32 


A4 Remembrance 2:55 


A5 Rain Forever 2:32 


A6 "Her Eyes...So Innocent" 2:46 


A7 Tracking The Prey 3:36 


A8 Pain And Retribution 2:34 



B1 Believe In Angels 3:31 


B2 Captive Child 2:33 


B3 Devil's Night 2:30 


B4 On Hallowed Ground 2:42 


B5 Inferno 5:03 


B6 Return To The Grave 3:45 


B7 Last Rites 3:55



View full details